GROUP ACCOMMODATION

SCHOOL GROUPS

Do you wish to organise a stay for your school group at the “Village des Monédières” ? The ideal place to experience nature!

Offer your school group a blissful holiday. Our team will provide you with all the help required for the length of your stay. In addition to preferential prices, we will also provide activities compatible with school groups. Please contact us!

big-30-04-2014-1398847645-6-dc356a3ozrdli0ht

ADULT GROUPS

Are you are looking for a group holiday? Our accommodation capacity can easily welcome you, giving you access to all of our facilities, while offering you a price suited to you. Please contact us to discuss the details of your needs.

WORKS COUNCILS

Offer altogether invigorating and unusual holidays to your employees!

You’ve been appointed by your Works Council to organise company employee holidays? Please contact us to get to know our specifically made to measure options for Works Councils and enjoy other benefits.

HÉBERGEMENTS DE GROUPES

GROUPE SCOLAIRES

Vous souhaitez organiser l’hébergement de votre groupe scolaire au Village des Monédières ? L’emplacement est idéal pour un séjour nature !

Offrez à votre groupe scolaire des vacances réussies, notre équipe vous assistera à son encadrement durant toute la durée de vos vacances. Outre des tarifs préférentiels, nous vous proposons également des activités adaptées aux groupes scolaires. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

big-30-04-2014-1398847645-6-dc356a3ozrdli0ht

GROUPES D’ADULTES

Vous désirez passer des vacances en groupe ? Notre capacité d’hébergement pourra sans problème vous accueillir et vous offrir l’accès à l’ensemble de nos infrastructures tout en vous proposant un tarif adapté. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin de pouvoir échanger sur les détails de votre séjour.

COMITÉS D’ENTREPRISE

Offrez des vacances à la fois ressourçantes et dépaysantes à vos salariés !

Vous êtes mandaté par votre comité d’entreprise pour organiser les vacances des salariés de votre entreprise ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître nos formules spécialement adaptées aux comités d’entreprise et bénéficiez d’offres privilégiées.